Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.



Of course, you can drop us a message in the contact form below, or you can get in touch with any one of our departments here:

For Editorial Inquiries: editorial@hollywoodhippy.com

For Press Inquiries: press@hollywoodhippy.com

For Advertising Inquiries: advertise@hollywoodhippy.com

For Heidi Linnebach, Publisher/Founder: Heidi@hollywoodhippy.com

For Antonio Cuevas, Editor-in-Chief: Antonio@hollywoodhippy.com

For Bridgett Hart, Chief Sorella: Bridgett@hollywoodhippy.com

For Alexa Bernard, Social Media Manager: Alexa@hollywoodhippy.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message